Think Beyond: From Transporter to Transporter Network [LIVE WEBINAR]

LIVE WEBINAR

Think Beyond: From Transporter to Transporter Network

Date: Thursday, December 13th
Time: 11 am EST, 10 am CT, 8 am PST, 5 pm CET

In vivo drug movement is often regulated by multiple transporter interactions.  Join us for this complimentary event and hear Dr. Yong Huang’s presentation, Think Beyond: From Transporter to Transporter Network. Dr. Huang will share his perspectives on how transporters orchestrate complex drug transport phenomena.

Attend our webinar, and you’ll learn about:

  • Learn the best methods to incorporate transporter research into the drug discovery process
  • See examples of how multi-transporter models can predict in vivo effects
  • Ask Dr. Huang for his comments on your research programs

Register Now

Speaker featured:

Dr. Yong Huang, Ph.D.

Dr. Huang is an entrepreneur and innovator with nearly 20 years of experience in moving novel ideas to the marketplace. He founded Optivia Biotechnology, now a BioIVT company, the industry’s leading transporter research solution provider serving nearly 500 clients worldwide over the last decade. Dr. Huang is an internationally recognized thought-leader in transporter-related drug discovery and development. He is the principal investigator for nearly $8 million in NIH and FDA research grants and is the co-inventor and co-author of numerous patents, peer-reviewed articles and conference presentations.